Staff & Facilities

Administration

Executive Director
John Bowman
916-625-4060
John.Bowman@sclhca.com

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Christy Goodlove
916-625-4062
christy.goodlove@sclhca.com

Accounting

Director of Finance
Staci Erskine
916-625-4024
staci.erskine@sclhca.com

Communications & IT/Help Desk

Communications & IT Manager
Jeff Caponera
916-625-4057
jeff.caponera@sclhca.com
help.desk@sclhca.com

COMPASS

COMPASS Editor
Theresa Renken
916-625-4014
theresa.renken@sclhca.com

Community Standards

ARC matters
Jessie Krost - 916-625-4008
Community Standards matters
Madalina Love - 916-625-4005
CommunityStandards@sclhca.com

Facilities & Maintenance

Manager
Erik Rosales
916-645-4500
erik.rosales@sclhca.com
Maint@sclhca.com

Membership

Lisa Hammons
916-625-4068
membership@sclhca.com

 

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Desks

Orchard Creek
916-625-4022
Kilaga Springs
916-408-4013

Director of Lifestyle, WellFit & Spa
Deborah McIlvain
916-625-4031
deborah.mcilvain@sclhca.com

Lifestyle Manager
Lavina Samoy
916-625-4073
lavina.samoy@sclhca.com

Lifestyle Assistant Manager
Suzanne Hughes
916-408-4609
Suzanne.Hughes@sclhca.com

Room Booking & Club Support

Coordinator
Vacant

WellFit

OC Fitness Center
916-625-4030
KS Fitness Center
916-408-4683

Assistant Director of WellFit & Spa
Jonathan Leung
916-258-8289
Jonathan.Leung@sclhca.com

WellFit Program Director
Danielle Merrill
916-625-4032
danielle.merrill@sclhca.com

Fitness Supervisor
Rex Owens
916-408-4825
rex.owens@sclhca.com

The Spa at Kilaga Springs

Main Phone
916-408-4290

Spa Manager
916-408-4071

Food & Beverage

Director of Food and Beverage
Jim Trondsen
916-625-4049
Jim.Trondsen@sclhca.com

Meridians Reservations
916-625-4040

Meridians To-Go Line
916-625-4044

Kilaga Cafe
916-408-1682

Catering

Banquet Sales
Mandy Bryer
916-625-4043
Mandy.Bryer@sclhca.com

Board of Directors

Laura Thiele, President
Laura.Thiele@sclhca.com

Jack Harris, Vice President
Jack.Harris@sclhca.com

Craig Fraser, Treasurer
Craig.Fraser@sclhca.com

Robert Copp, Secretary
Robert.Copp@sclhca.com

Tom Dunipace, Director
Tom.Dunipace@sclhca.com

Diana Peters, Director
Diana.Peters@sclhca.com

Joe Cortez, Director
Joe.Cortez@sclhca.com

Committee Chairs

Accessibility Committee
ac@sclhca.com

Architectural Review Committee
arc@sclhca.com

Clubs & Community Organizations Committee
ccoc@sclhca.com

Communications & Community Relations Committee
ccrc@sclhca.com

Compliance Committee
compliance.committee@sclhca.com

Elections Committee
elections.committee@sclhca.com

Finance Committee
finance.committee@sclhca.com

Properties Committee
properties.committee@sclhca.com

Lodges

Orchard Creek Lodge

965 Orchard Creek Lane
Lincoln, CA 95648
OC Main Phone
916-625-4000
OC Main Fax
916-625-4001

Kilaga Springs Lodge

1167 Sun City Blvd.
Lincoln, CA 95648
KS Main Phone
916-408-4013

Public Website
www.suncity-lincolnhills.org

General Numbers

Snake Removal

Dale Davis - SCLH Resident 
916-960-6999
Sierra Snake Removal
916-765-8623 - Glen

Placer Snake Removal
916-509-1087
Placer Snake Removal

Ramirez Rattlesnake Removal
916-201-1524 (24-Hour Emergency Response)
http://ramirezrattlesnakeremoval.com/

Broken Water Line on Association Community Property

Willie Mayberry
Maint@sclhca.com
916-645-4501

Security

Curator Security, Inc.
916-771-7185

Golf Shop

Website:
lincolnhillsgolfclub.com

General Manager, LH Golf Club
Ryan Peterson
916-543-9200, ext. 4

Lincoln Police & Fire

916-645-4040

Neighborhood Watch

Barbara Branch
916-622-5490

Neighbors InDeed

916-223-2763

Lincoln Hills Foundation

Website:

www.lincolnhillsfoundation.org
916-434-0749

Pulte Homes Information

Pulte Homes Customer Care
Norcal@delwebb.com

Del Webb/Pulte Home Warranty Inquiries  
NorCal@PulteGroup.com

Emergency After-Hours Phone Number
800-762-5858

Non-Emergency Service Request 
https://www.delwebb.com/service-request 
norcal@pulte.com